Irakasle espezialistak

Orientazio mintegia

HAUR HEZKUNTZAIzaskun Atutxa (iatutxa@armentiaikastola.eus)

LEHEN HEZKUNTZA - Natalia Moya (nmoya@armentiaikastola.eus)

DBHMaika Campo (mcampo@armentiaikastola.eus) eta Miren Lapitz (mlapitz@armentiaikastola.eus)

ORIENTAZIO BURUA: Mari Carmen Burgoa (mburgoa@armentiaikastola.eus)

 

Plastika/Arte espezialistak

Unai Lopez de Armentia

uarmentia@armentiaikastola.org

Maitane Unanue

munanue@armentiaikastola.org

 

Gorputz Hezkuntza espezialistak

Izaskun Atutxa

iatutxa@armentiaikastola.org

Aritz Gil-Garcia

agilgarcia@armentiaikastola.org

Udane Lauzirika

ulauzirika@armentiaikastola.org

 

Ingeleseko espezialistak

Unai Lopez de Armentia

uarmentia@armentiaikastola.org

Silvia Rodriguez

srodriguez@armentiaikastola.org

Idurre Campo

icampo@armentiaikastola.org

Nagore Calleja

ncalleja@armentiaikastola.org

Naiara Oyanguren

noyanguren@armentiaikastola.org

 

 

Musika espezialistak

Ane Muñoa

amunoa@armentiaikastola.org

 

Auxiliarrak

Angelo Carrillo

acarrillo@armentiaikastola.org

Leire Aizpurua

laizpurua@armentiaikastola.org

Iñaki Goñi

igoni@armentiaikastola.org

Mikel Lasaga

mlasaga@armentiaikastola.org

Mikel Del Hoyo

mdelhoyo@armentiaikastola.org