Irakasle espezialistak

Orientazio mintegia

HAUR HEZKUNTZA eta LEHEN HEZKUNTZA  

Maite Gutierrez (mazpillaga@armentiaikastola.eus) eta Natalia Moya (nmoya@armentiaikastola.eus)

 

DBHMaika Campo (mcampo@armentiaikastola.eus) eta Mari Carmen Burgoa (mburgoa@armentiaikastola.eus)

BATXILERGOA: Mari Carmen Burgoa (mburgoa@armentiaikastola.eus)

 

Plastika/Arte espezialistak

Unai Lopez de Armentia

uarmentia@armentiaikastola.eus

Maitane Unanue

munanue@armentiaikastola.eus

 

Gorputz Hezkuntza espezialistak

Estitxu Aginagalde

eaginagalde@armentiaikastola.eus

Aritz Gil-Garcia

agilgarcia@armentiaikastola.eus

Koldo Zubizarreta

kzubizarreta@armentiaikastola.eus

 

Ingeleseko espezialistak

Unai Lopez de Armentia

uarmentia@armentiaikastola.eus

Silvia Rodriguez

srodriguez@armentiaikastola.eus

Idurre Campo

icampo@armentiaikastola.eus

Edurne Arkauz

earkauz@armentiaikastola.eus

Naiara Oyanguren

noyanguren@armentiaikastola.eus

 

 

Musika espezialistak

Ane Muñoa

amunoa@armentiaikastola.eus

Bego Barrutia

bbarrutia@armentiaikastola.eus

 

Auxiliarrak

Angelo Carrillo

acarrillo@armentiaikastola.eus

Hodeia Lopez de Arbina

hlopezdearbina@armentiaikastola.org

Nerea Gil

ngil@armentiaikastola.eus

Mikel Lasaga

mlasaga@armentiaikastola.eus

Idoia Ortiz de Zarate

iortizdezarate@armentiaikastola.eus