Haur Hezkuntza

Haur Hezkuntza - 1 eta 2 urteko gelako tutoreak

HH 1.A - Zaira Arriba (zarriba@armentiaikastola.eus) eta Aritz Iparagirre (aiparagirre@armentiaikastola.eus)

HH 1.B - Nuria Murga (nmurga@armentiaikastola.eus) eta Ioritz Barrenetxea (ibarrenetxea@armentiaikastola.eus)

HH 1.D - Olatz Arregi (oarregi@armentiaikastola.eus) eta Aroia Murua (amurua@armentiaikastola.eus)

HH 2.A - Maitane Aguilera (maguilera@armentiaikastola.eus) eta Naiara Escalante (nescalante@armentiakastola.eus)

HH 2.B - Mikel Irisarri (mirisarri@armentiaikastola.eus) eta Arrate Morillas (amorillas@armentiaikastola.eus)

HH 2.D - Lorena Martin (lmartin@armentiaikastola.eus) eta Aratz Martinez (amartinez@armentiaikastola.eus)

HH 2.E - Idoia Gartzia (igartzia@armentiaikastola.eus) eta Leire Rodriguez (lrodriguez@armentiaikastola.eus)

 

Haur Hezkuntza - 3, 4 eta 5 urteko gelako tutoreak

HH 3.A - Amaia Ibaibarriaga (aibaibarriaga@armentiaikastola.eus)

HH 3.B - Arantza Sanchez (arsanchez@armentiaikastola.eus)

HH 3.D - Jaione Aizpuru (jaizpuru@armentiaikastola.eus)

HH 4.A - Jon Artaraz (jartaraz@armentiaikastola.eus)

HH 4.B - Maite Gutierrez (mazpillaga@armentiaikastola.eus)

HH 4.D - Eva Santos (esantos@armentiaikastola.eus)

HH 5.A - Gontzal Moratalla (gmoratalla@armentiaikastola.eus) eta Maitane Aguilera (maguilera@armentiaikastola.eus)

HH 5.B - Onintza Egaña (oegana@armentiaikastola.eus) eta Olatz Arregi (oarregi@armentiaikastola.eus)

HH 5.D - Amaia Muñoz (amunoz@armentiaikastola.eus) eta Zaira Arriba (zarriba@armentiaikastola.eus)