DBH

DBH geletako tutoreak

DBH 1.A - Ane Muñoa (amunoa@armentiaikastola.eus)

DBH 1.B - Miren Etxabe (metxabe@armentiaikastola.eus)

DBH 1.D ​ Gergo Otxoa (gotxoa@armentiaikastola.eus)

DBH 2.A - Amaia Ruiz de Azua (aruizdeazua@armentiaikastola.eus)

DBH 2.B Iosu Agirre (ioagirre@armentiaikastola.eus)

DBH 2.D - Koldo Zubizarreta (kzubizarreta@armentiaikastola.eus)

DBH 3.A - Leire Tellitu (ltellitu@armentiaikastola.eus)

DBH 3.B - Arantza Lasarte (alasarte@armentiaikastola.eus)

DBH 3.D - Aintzane Guridi (aguridi@armentiaikastola.eus)

DBH 4.A - Eider Balzategi (ebalzategi@armentiaikastola.eus)

DBH 4.B - Aideko Lopez de Arbina (aideko@armentiaikastola.eus)