DBH

DBH geletako tutoreak

DBH 1.A - Josu Linaza (jlinaza@armentiaikastola.eus)

DBH 1.B - Didier Espina (despina@armentiaikastola.eus)

DBH 1.D - Koldo Zubizarreta (kzubizarreta@armentiaikastola.eus)

DBH 2.A - Amaia Ruiz de Azua (aruizdeazua@armentiaikastola.eus)

DBH 2.B - Miren Etxabe (metxabe@armentiaikastola.eus)

DBH 2.D - Gergo Otxoa (gotxoa@armentiaikastola.eus)

DBH 3.A - Eider Balzategi (ebalzategi@armentiaikastola.eus)

DBH 3.B - Aideko Lopez de Arbina (aideko@armentiaikastola.eus)

DBH 4.A - Aintzane Guridi (aguridi@armentiaikastola.eus)

DBH 4.B - Alicia Rodrigo (arodrigo@armentiaikastola.eus)