Haur Hezkuntza

Haur Hezkuntza - 1 eta 2 urteko gelako tutoreak

HH 1.A - Idoia Gartzia (igartzia@armentiaikastola.eus)

HH 1.B - Mikel Irisarri (mirisarri@armentiaikastola.eus)

HH 1.D - Aratz Martinez (amartinez@armentiaikastola.eus)

HH 2.A - Zaira Arriba (zarriba@armentiaikastola.eus)

HH 2.B - Nuria Murga (nmurga@armentiaikastola.eus)

HH 2.D - Yurena Martinez (ymartinez@armentiaikastola.eus

HH 2.E - Maitane Aguilera (maguilera@armentiaikastola.eus)

 

Haur Hezkuntza - 1 eta 2 urteko auxiliarrak

Aritz Iparagirre (aiparagirre@armentiaikastola.eus)

Ioritz Barrenetxea (ibarrenetxea@armentiaikastola.eus)

 

Haur Hezkuntza - 3, 4 eta 5 urteko gelako tutoreak

HH 3.A Izaskun Atutxa (iatutxa@armentiaikastola.eus) eta Arrate Morillas (amorillas@armentiaikastola.eus)

HH 3.B Onintza Egaña (oegana@armentiaikastola.eus) eta Ioritz Barrenetxea (ibarrenetxea@armentiaikastola.eus)

HH 3.D Amaia Muñoz (amunoz@armentiaikastola.eus)

HH 4.A - Amaia Ibaibarriaga (aibaibarriaga@armentiaikastola.eus)

HH 4.B - Arantza Sanchez (arsanchez@armentiaikastola.eus)

HH 4.D Jaione Aizpuru (jaizpuru@armentiaikastola.eus)

HH 5.A - Jurdana Alfageme (jalfageme@armentiaikastola.eus)

HH 5.B Ane Abasolo (aabasolo@armentiaikastola.eus) eta Aritz Iparagirre (aiparagirre@armentiaikastola.eus)

HH 5.D - Eva Santos (esantos@armentiaikastola.eus)