Lehen Hezkuntza

Lehen Hezkuntza gelako tutoreak

LH 1.A -  Garbiñe Garai (ggarai@armentiaikastola.eus

LH 1.B - Edurne Labaka (elabaka@armentiaikastola.eus

LH 1.D - Irune Ormazabal (iormazabal@armentiaikastola.eus)

LH 2.A - Ana Gomez (agomez@armentiaikastola.eus)

LH 2.B - Bego Barrutia (bbarrutia@armentiaikastola.eus)

LH 2.D -  Silvia Rodriguez (srodriguez@armentiaikastola.eus)

LH 3.A - Xabier Olaso (xolaso@armentiaikastola.eus)

LH 3.B -  Josu Suarez (jsuarez@armentiaikastola.eus)

LH 3.D - Ainara Mtz. de Ordoñana (aordonana@armentiaikastola.eus

LH 4.A - Idoia Bedialauneta (ibedialauneta@armentiaikastola.eus

LH 4.B - Elena Fernandez (elfernandez@armentiaikastola.eus

LH 4.D - Estitxu Aginagalde (eaginagalde@armentiaikastola.eus)

LH 5.A -  Inma Oleaga (ioleaga@armentiaikastola.eus

LH 5.B - Isidro Elorza (ielorza@armentiaikastola.eus

LH 5.D - Gontzal Moratalla (gmoratalla@armentiaikastola.eus)

LH 6.A - Iñaki Lasa (ilasa@armentiaikastola.eus)

LH 6.B - Jasone Solabarrieta (jsolabarrieta@armentiaikastola.eus)

LH 6.D - Josu Iruarrizaga (jiru@armentiaikastola.eus)