Lehen Hezkuntza

Lehen Hezkuntza gelako tutoreak

LH 1.A - Ana Gomez (agomez@armentiaikastola.eus)

LH 1.B - Bego Barrutia (bbarrutia@armentiaikastola.eus)

LH 1.D - Silvia Rodriguez (srodriguez@armentiaikastola.eus)

LH 2.A - Garbiñe Garai (ggarai@armentiaikastola.eus)

LH 2.B - Edurne Labaka (elabaka@armentiaikastola.eus)

LH 2.D - Irune Ormazabal (iormazabal@armentiaikastola.eus)

LH 3.A - Idoia Bedialauneta (ibedialauneta@armentiaikastola.eus)

LH 3.B - Elena Fernandez (elfernandez@armentiaikastola.eus)

LH 3.D - Estitxu Aginagalde (eaginagalde@armentiaikastola.eus)

LH 4.A - Xabier Olaso (xolaso@armentiaikastola.eus)

LH 4.B - Josu Iruarrizaga (jiru@armentiaikastola.eus)

LH 4.D - Josu Suarez (jsuarez@armentiaikastola.eus)

LH 5.A - Iñaki Lasa (ilasa@armentiaikastola.eus)

LH 5.B - Jasone Solabarrieta (jsolabarrieta@armentiaikastola.eus)

LH 5.D - Naiara Oyanguren (noyanguren@armentiaikastola.eus)

LH 6.A - Inma Oleaga (ioleaga@armentiaikastola.eus)

LH 6.B - Isidro Elorza (ielorza@armentiaikastola.eus)

LH 6.D - Oier Arregi (oiarregi@armentiaikastola.eus)